nomadperks.blogg.se

Firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps
Firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps








firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps

then 1 week later I was playing good in farmville then suddenly I just update all my plug-in and after a day I started to mess up in farmville I can load the game problem is I cant see all my neighbor for 2 days I was freaking out because I cant play well.so email zynga tell them my prob but I dont know if they do something about it.until somebody here suggest installing adobe flash player but close all browser (download directly in )and on firewall.i remove active x I did not install it again only flash player plug-in then reinstall the firefox.restart and works so pretty good now try it my works for you I was a addict player of framville whole day and night but this past few days I been in trouble in farmville 2 weeks ago my technician reformat my laptop and install adobe flash player 10 and adobe flash player active x currently using firefox. Here's a whole thread where people describe the same problems. crashed it twice today! Firefox wasn't one to crash until I updated the Flash Player.) It crashed my Firefox because I was click on fields that it wouldn't plow. Profile pics won't load in FarmTown for neighbors. With Rollercoaster the sad face to upgrade flashes up while the app loads at the same time. Mostly because it does funky things and has other glitches. but I suspect it's all in the Flash Player.

firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps

I don't know how much is Zynga, how much is Facebook, how much are updates, etc. FarmTown won't load the neighbors page or the gifting link for FarmTown friends. so I can't advance past the tutorial because I can't add friends to work the rides. Rollercoaster won't allow for invites, adding neighbors, etc. I even rolled back to Flash 9 with no luck. Here are some of the links I have been to and NONE of the fixes work. Yeah, there's something wrong with Zynga and there is something seriously wrong with the current version of flash player.










Firefox mac adobe flash update crash opening tabs keeps